Magnus

,  

Recommended Age: U (8+)

Hyde Park Picture House

Tuesday 11 April,

More Info

Master Spy

,  

Recommended Age: U (5+)

Hyde Park Picture House

Wednesday 12 April,

More Info

Action Kids

,  

Film Certificate: 12A

Hyde Park Picture House

Wednesday 12 April,

More Info

Mr Frog

,  

Recommended Age: U (5+)

Hyde Park Picture House

Thursday 13 April,

More Info

Antboy III

,  

Recommended Age: PG (10+)

Hyde Park Picture House

Thursday 13 April,

More Info

The Red Turtle

,  

Film Certificate: U (8+)

Hyde Park Picture House

Thursday 13 April,

More Info

Animated Short Film Audience Award

, ,  

Film Certificate: U (5+)

Carriageworks Theatre

Upcoming Dates:

    Friday 14th April
    Saturday 15th April
    Sunday 16th April
    Monday 17th April
More Info

Young European Creation on Tour Short Films

, ,  

Film Certificate: U (5+)

Carriageworks Theatre

Upcoming Dates:

    Friday 14th April
More Info

Moana

,  

Recommended Age: PG

Hyde Park Picture House

Saturday 15 April,

More Info

Your Name

,  

Recommended Age: 12A

Hyde Park Picture House

Saturday 15 April,

More Info

Box of Delights Short Films

, ,  

Film Certificate: U (3+)

Carriageworks Theatre

Sunday 16 April,

More Info

The BFG

,  

Recommended Age: PG

Hyde Park Picture House

Monday 17 April,

More Info

School Screening: Whale Rider

, ,  

Recommended Age: PG (10+)

Hyde Park Picture House

Tuesday 18 April,

More Info

Kes

,  

Recommended Age: PG

Hyde Park Picture House

Thursday 20 April,

More Info

What Makes Me Happy

, ,  

Film Certificate: 8+

Hyde Park Picture House

Thursday 20 April,

More Info